And… We’re Back!

Greetings everyone!

My absence stretched a little longer than I intended, but for a very good reason. Christmas was a glorious time full of family and cookies and lots of Star Wars merch. New Years brought with it a glorious road trip with two friends followed by a week spent with my best friend.

But now I’m back, trying to ease my way back into my huge workload. Since that workload is so huge (and involves three jobs plus trying to get my house cleaned after holidays and a complete reorganization of my bedroom) my posts here will probably be a little sporadic for a while. But I’m not giving up.

This blog has been on my heart for years, it’s part of a dream I’ve held for even longer. Something that important can’t be abandoned in a moment of exhaustion, no matter how overwhelmed I feel.

I’m on a journey with this blog, and I’m pleased you’re following 🙂

Onward and Upward!

vmnsbuxmrjffpifvlw0p

Image Source

Leave a Reply

