Why I Went Away, or, My Excuse for 6 Months of Silence

Six months ago, I sounded so optimistic. I thought I knew where this blog was going and what I was going to do with it etc. etc.

And then….

IMG_1379

I got engaged!!!

I also began helping with the running of the Faith and Fantasy Alliance blog. Between wedding plans, four jobs, every day life, visits, moving my fiance across the country, and preparation for my soon to be married life, both my writing and my blog were set aside.

However, I have  written a few posts regarding books I’ve recently read that I just really want to share. So I have decided that though the shaping of this blog is going to be very slow indeed, a little trickle is better than none at all for now.

Keep the Wonder.

~Lady A

Leave a Reply

