And… We’re Back!

By this time, you probably don’t believe me. But it’s true! 2017 is here, my wedding is over, and I am now free to –

Okay not totally free. I’ve got to run a household now. And I’m starting a business. And getting back into my own writing.

Yes, you say, she never will really come back to this blog.

Well, I can’t confirm or deny that entirely, because I have no idea what the future holds. But it is my plan to post weekly, and possibly have a monthly recap of my life post.

I’m still trying to find my sea legs with this blog, trying to figure out what I really truly want to do with it. So if you’re okay with sticking around my wobbly restart, well. Make yourself at home!

Stay tuned for a post looking back on 2016 and the stories that impacted it for good or ill. Despite my busy season of life, I did manage to read a fair amount of volumes!

~Adrienne

What is a goal you hope to achieve in 2017? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

